Talbot County Office

28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1

Easton, MD 21601

Name Contact Information Expertise

Robert S Baldwin

Director

rsb@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Mid-Shore Cluster

Mikaela Boley

Senior Agent Associate- Master Gardener Coordinator & Urban Horticulture

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County
Master Gardener 
Home Horticulture
Native Plants
Therapeutic Horticulture
Urban Nutrient Management

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

SNAP-Ed
Nutrition Education

Bonnie Braun

Professor Emerita

bbraun@umd.edu

301 405-3581

Health Literacy
Health Insurance Literacy
Rural Families
Evaluation

Pamela Chollet

Program Management Specialist

pchollet@umd.edu

410 822-1244

 

Shannon P Dill

Principal Agent, Agriculture

sdill@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Agriculture Business
Farm Management
Marketing
Crop Budgets
Talbot County
Mid-Shore Cluster

Thomas Hutson

Senior Agent

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development
Science Education

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability
Financial Wellness

Bonnie Turley

Extension Program Assistant

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Youth Development
Science Education
4-H

Craig Yohn

Coordinator

cyohn@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Caroline County
Talbot County
Nutrient Management
Precision Agriculture
Farm Management
Forage Management
Livestock Management