Talbot County Office

28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1

Easton, MD 21601

Name Contact Information Expertise

Karen D. Reddersen

Director

kredders@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Area Extension Director

Human Resources

Lower Shore Cluster

Mikaela Boley

Principal Agent Associate- Master Gardener Coordinator & Urban Horticulture

mboley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County
Master Gardener 
Home Horticulture
Native Plants
Therapeutic Horticulture
Urban Nutrient Management

Nathan Bratko

Agent Associate

nbratko@umd.edu

443 518-9571

SNAP-Ed
Nutrition Education

 

Shannon P Dill

Principal Agent, Agriculture

 

sdill@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Agriculture Business
Farm Management
Marketing
Crop Budgets
Talbot County
Mid-Shore Cluster

Samuel Harrison

Coordinator, Nutrient Management Program

sharri13@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County

Nutrient Management

 

Thomas Hutson

Principal Agent, 4-H Youth Development

 

thutson@umd.edu

410 822-1244

4-H Youth Development
Science Education

Ashleigh McDonald

Extension Program Assistant 

amcdon10@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Talbot County 

SNAP-Ed

 

Crystal Terhune, MSW

Agent

 

crystal3@umd.edu

410 479-4030

Financial Capability
Financial Wellness

 

Bonnie Turley

Extension Program Assistant

 

bturley@umd.edu

410 822-1244

Youth Development
Science Education
4-H

Kate Welch

Business Services Specialist

mwelch12@umd.edu

410 822-1244