Leadership

Craig Beyrouty
Dean & Director, Agricultural Experiment Station & University of Maryland Extension
Email: beyrouty@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2072

Tom E. Porter
Interim Associate Dean & Interim Associate Director
Email: teporter@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1366

Constance Boone
Coordinator, Administrative Programs
Email: cboone@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

Patsy Ezell
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, Family & Consumer Sciences
Email: pezell@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4129

Jeff Howard
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Email: jwhoward@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9070

Andrew Lazur
Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Natural and Aquatic Resources
Email: lazur@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7992

R. David Myers
Acting Associate Director for Agriculture Resources
Email: Myersrd@umd.edu
Phone: 410 222 6759

Teresa McCoy
Assistant Director, Evaluation & Assessment
Email: tmccoy1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4153

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility