University of Maryland Extension

Leadership

Craig Beyrouty
Dean & Director, Agricultural Experiment Station & University of Maryland Extension
Email: beyrouty@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2072

Jim Hanson
Associate Dean / Associate Director
Email: jhanson1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

Peyton Moncure
Coordinator, Administrative Programs
Email: pmoncure@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

Jinhee Kim
Professor & Assistant Director, Family & Consumer Sciences
Email: jinkim@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-6727

Nia Fields
Principal Agent & Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Email: nfields@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9070

Darren Jarboe
Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Agriculture & Food Systems
jarboe@umd.edu
301-405-6935

William Hubbard
Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Environment & Natural Resources
Email: 
Phone: 301-789-9441

Aly J. Valentine
Assistant Director of Operations, UME
Email: valenta@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7992

Jeff Howard
Acting Assistant Director for Administration: Organization & Faculty Development
Email: jwhoward@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9070

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.