• Dean Craig Beyrouty

    Craig Beyrouty

    Dean & Director, Agricultural Experiment Station & University of Maryland Extension
    Email: beyrouty@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-405-2072

  • James Hanson

    Jim Hanson

    Associate Dean / Associate Director
    Email: jhanson1@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-405-2907

  • Peyton Moncure

    Coordinator, Administrative Programs
    Email: pmoncure@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-405-2907

  • Aly J. Valentine

    Assistant Director of Operations, UME
    Email: valenta@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-405-7992

  • Jeff Howard

    Acting Assistant Director for Administration: Organization & Faculty Development
    Email: jwhoward@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-314-9070

Program Leaders

  • Nia Fields

    Principal Agent & Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
    Email: nfields@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-314-9070

  • Bill Hubbard

    Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Environment & Natural Resources
    Email: whubbard@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-789-9441

  • Darren Jarboe

    Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Agriculture & Food Systems
    Email: jarboe@umd.edu
    301-405-6935

  • Jinhee Kim

    Professor & Assistant Director, Family & Consumer Sciences
    Email: jinkim@umd.edu
    Phone: 301-405-6727