Contact Us

FACULTY & STAFF

Name Contact Information

Nicole Basenback

Watershed Restoration Educator

nicoleb@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Kirsten Cowan
4-H Educator

kcowan@umd.edu
calvert4h@umd.edu

Chris Dowell

Nutrient Management Coordinator

csdowell@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Edward Goodman CPH, MBA, CBLP

Master Gardener Program Assistant

egoodma4@umd.edu

calvertmg@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Open

Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS) Agent

 

Shelley King-Curry

Southern Cluster Area Extension Director

skingcur@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Liz Laher

Administrative Assistant II

llaher@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Maria Barga

Administrative Assistant I

mbarga@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Kara LeClair RDN, LD

Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS): Maryland SNAP-Ed, Project Leader, Nutrition Educator

kleclai1@umd.edu

410 535-3662

Janet Sefton

4-H and Youth Development Program Assistant

jsefton@umd.edu

calvert4h@umd.edu  

410 535-3662

Ari Strahl

4-H and Youth Development Program Assistant

astrahl@umd.edu

calvert4h@umd.edu  

410 535-3662

Jacqueline Takacs

Sea Grant Extension Program: Environment, Natural Resources, and Sea Grant (ENR) Senior Agent

jtakacs@umd.edu

240 393-6508