Meet Our Dairy Team Members

  • Dr. Sarah Potts, Dairy and Beef Specialist

    Sarah Potts, Ph.D.

    Dairy and Beef Specialist
    sbpotts@umd.edu
    (301) 432-2767 X324

  • Jeff Semler, Extension Agent, Washington County

    Jeff Semler

    Extension Educator, Washington County
    jsemler@umd.edu
    (301) 791-1304

  • Willie Lantz, Extension Agent, Garrett County

    Willie Lantz

    Extension Educator, Garrett County
    wlantz@umd.edu
    (301) 334-6960

  • Dale M.  Johnson

    Dale Johnson

    Farm Management Specialist
    dmj@umd.edu
    (301) 432-2767 X325

  • Dr. Amanda Grev, Forage and Pasture Specialist

    Amanda Grev, Ph.D.

    Forage Specialist
    agrev@umd.edu
    (301) 432-2767 x339

  • Erika Crowl, Extension Agent, Baltimore County

    Erika Crowl

    Extension Agent, Baltimore County
    ecrowl@umd.edu
    (410) 887-8090

  • Andy Kness, Extension Agent, Harford County

    Andy Kness

    Extension Agent, Harford County
    akness@umd.edu
    (410) 638-3255

  • Racheal Slattery

    Beef-Dairy Extension Activities, Coordinator
    rslatt@umd.edu
    (301) 405-1392