Administrative Staff

  • Paul Rickert

    Area Extension Director
    prickert@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3912

  • James Barey

    Administrative Assistant II
    jrbarey@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3902

  • Caroline A. Welch

    Administrative Assistant II
    cwelch13@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3901

Faculty & Staff

  • Sally Rosenberry

    4-H Program Assistant
    srosenbe@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3911

  • Jennifer Rhodes

    Agriculture Extension Educator
    jrhodes@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3907

  • Rachel Rhodes

    Master Gardener Coordinator
    rjrhodes@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3909

  • Lee Bridgman

    Extension Program Assistant
    lbridgmn@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3905

  • Cheryl Bush

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator
    cherb@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3906

  • Rena Brooks

    SNAP-Ed Educator
    rbrooks8@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3914

  • Jeff Moore

    Nutrient Management Advisor
    jfmoore@umd.edu
    (410) 758-0166 ext. 3915