Staff Directory
 

Kaitlyn Baligush

Extension Program Assistant

Maryland Master Gardener Programs

University of Maryland Extension

kbaligus@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Charles County

Master Gardener Coordinator

Chanda Banks

Extension Program Assistant

FCS: Maryland SNAP-Ed

University of Maryland Extension

cerbanks@umd.edu

301 934-5403

 

Bonnie Boyden

Program Management Specialist

4-H Youth Development Educators

University of Maryland Extension

bboyden@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Jessica Conjour

Agent Associate

FCS: Maryland SNAP-Ed

University of Maryland Extension

jconjour@umd.edu

301 934-5404

Nutrition Education

Public Health

SNAP-Ed

Judith Crawford

Administrative Assistant I

jcrawfo4@umd.edu

301 934 5403

 

Sydney Garner

Extension Prog Assistant

University of Maryland Extension

sgarner1@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Shelley King-Curry

Director

Calvert County

St. Mary's County

Fiscal & Personnel Operations

University of Maryland Extension

skingcur@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Area Extension Director

Southern Maryland Cluster

Amy Lang

Agent

4-H Youth Development Educators

University of Maryland Extension

amlang@umd.edu

301 934-5404

4-H

Environmental Education

Nature Deficit Disorder

Alan Leslie

Agent

Agriculture & Food Systems

University of Maryland Extension

aleslie@umd.edu

301 934 5403 x202

Integrated Pest Management

Entomology

Nutrient Management

Charles County

Southern Maryland Cluster

Donna L Mohler

Administrative Assistant II

University of Maryland Extension

dmohler@umd.edu

301 753-8195

4-H Admin

Jacqueline Takacs

Senior Agent

St. Mary's County

Calvert County

Sea Grant Extension Programs

Environment, Natural Resources, and Sea Grant (ENR)

University of Maryland Extension

jtakacs@umd.edu

240 393-6508

Watershed

Stormwater

Environmental Education

Pond Management

Sea Grant

Marcia Wakefield

Office Assistant

University of Maryland Extension

marciaw@umd.edu

301 934-5403 x10

 

Francis Warring

Coordinator

Agricultural Nutrient Management Program

fwarring@umd.edu

301 934-5403

Charles County

Nutrient Management

Jeanne C Williams

Extension Program Assistant

4-H Youth Development Educators

University of Maryland Extension

jeanneh@umd.edu

301 934-5403

4-H