Due to COVID-19 restrictions we are currently teleworking and our office is not open to the public. 

Please call or email us at:

Karen Basinger
Agent Associate - Family & Consumer Sciences
410-313-1908 kbasinge@umd.edu
Sheryl Bennett
Senior Agent - 4-H Youth Development
410-313-1912 sherylb@umd.edu
Amy Brueckmann
Administrative Assistant - 4-H
410-313-1906 amyb@umd.edu
Georgia Eacker
Principal Agent Associate - Master Gardener Coordinator
410-313-1913 geacker@umd.edu
Nancy Ervin
Extension Program Assistant - Maryland SNAP-Ed
410-313-2710 nervin@umd.edu
Rick Hodiak
Administrative Support Tech
410-313-1914 hodiak@umd.edu
Carolyn Kulp
Administrative Assistant I
410-313-1907 ckulp@umd.edu
Terry Matthews
Watershed Stewards Academy
410-313-2707 trmatt@umd.edu
Krista Mitchell
Coordinator - Agricultural Nutrient Management
410-313-2709 kristaw@umd.edu
Dorothy Nuckols
Agent - Family & Consumer Sciences
301-313-2708 dnuckols@umd.edu
Chris Rein
Extension Program Assistant - 4-H Youth Development
410-313-1915 crein@umd.edu
Razan Sahuri
Agent Associate - Maryland SNAP-Ed
410-313-1797 rsahuri@umd.edu
Rick Walter
Director - Central Maryland Cluster
410-313-1911 rwalter3@umd.edu