University of Maryland Extension-Wicomico County is open to serve our community by appointment, including in-person, virtual or by phone.  Please contact us at 410-749-6141 or reach out to our Area Extension Director, Karen Reddersen, at kredders@umd.edu. CDC guidelines will be followed for all in-person activities.

 

Connect with Us

Area Extension Director - Karen Reddersen – 301-325-3960; kredders@umd.edu

Administrative Asst - Diane Timmons – 302-245-7029; dtimmons@umd.edu

4-H Program Assistant - Barbara Barga - 410-749-6141; bbarga@umd.edu

Nutrient Mgmt Advisor - Keri Grant – 410-749-6141 ext 109; kgrant16@umd.edu

FSNE Agent Associate - Lynn Matava – 410-749-6141 ext 102; lmatava@umd.edu

FCS Educator - Dhruti Patel – 410-749-6141 ext 104; dhrutip@umd.edu

4-H Educator - Amy Rhodes – 410-749-6141 ext 108; arhodes1@umd.edu

Commercial Horticulture, Principal Agent Associate - Virginia Rosenkranz – 410-749-6141 ext 106; rosnkrnz@umd.edu

Agriculture Agent - Haley Sater - 410-749-6141 ext 115; hsater@umd.edu

Address Information

Physical Address:
28647 Old Quantico Rd, Salisbury, Maryland 21801

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1836, Salisbury, Maryland 21802-1836
Phone Number: 410-749-6141
Fax Number: 410-548-5126