Events

Nov 5

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 (All day)
Where: Carroll County Ag Center

Nov 7

Class/Workshop
When:
Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 (All day)
Where: Lower Eastern Shore

Nov 9

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Carroll County Extension Building

Nov 10

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When:
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
Where: North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
Competition/Contest
When:
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
Where: North American Internatl. Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

Nov 11

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Nov 12

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When:
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
Where: North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
Conference, Social Event
When:
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day)
Where: JW Marriott, Indianapolis, ID
Conference
When:
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day)
Where: JW Marriott, Indianapolis, ID
Competition/Contest
When:
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
Where: North American Internatl. Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

Nov 15

Conference, Social Event
When: Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online

Nov 17

Competition/Contest
When:
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 (All day)
Where: National 4-H Poultry & Egg Conference & Contest –Louisville, KY
Conference
When: Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day)
Where: DoubleTree Hotel
Competition/Contest
When:
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 (All day)
Where: National 4-H Poultry & Egg Conference & Contest –L’ville, KY
Conference
When:
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 (All day)
Where: TBD

Nov 19

Conference, Social Event
When: Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 (All day)
Where: TBA
Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal
Conference
When: Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Where: Maryland 4-H Center College Park MD

Nov 24

Conference, Social Event
When:
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 (All day)
Where: Atlanta, GA

Nov 29

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Dec 1

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal

Dec 7

Conference, Social Event, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 (All day)
Where: Online Training

Dec 14

Conference
When: Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds

Dec 15

Conference
When: Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 (All day)
Where: Direct Contact

Dec 19

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect
Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 30

Class/Workshop
When:
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 (All day)
Where: Annapolis

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.