University of Maryland Extension

Leadership

Craig Beyrouty
Dean & Director, Agricultural Experiment Station & University of Maryland Extension
Email: beyrouty@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2072

Jim Hanson
Associate Dean / Associate Director
Email: jhanson1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

VACANT
Coordinator, Administrative Programs
Email:
Phone: 301-405-2907

Patsy Ezell
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, Family & Consumer Sciences
Email: pezell@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4129

Jeff Howard
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Email: jwhoward@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9070

Darren Jarboe
Principal Agent & Assistant Director, Agriculture & Food Systems
jarboe@umd.edu
301-405-6935

Teresa McCoy
Assistant Director, Evaluation & Assessment
Email: tmccoy1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4153

Robert Tjaden
Principal Agent & Acting Assistant Director, Environment and Natural Resources
Email: rtjaden@umd.edu
Phone: 410-827-8056

Aly J. Valentine
Assistant Director of Operations, UME
Email: valenta@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7992

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility