University of Maryland Extension

Leadership

Craig Beyrouty
Dean & Director, Agricultural Experiment Station & University of Maryland Extension
Email: beyrouty@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2072

Jim Hanson
Associate Dean / Associate Director
Email: jhanson1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

Constance Boone
Coordinator, Administrative Programs
Email: cboone@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-2907

Patsy Ezell
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, Family & Consumer Sciences
Email: pezell@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4129

Jeff Howard
Senior Agent & Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Email: jwhoward@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9070

R. David Myers
Acting Associate Director for Agriculture Resources
Email: Myersrd@umd.edu
Phone: 410 222 6759

Teresa McCoy
Assistant Director, Evaluation & Assessment
Email: tmccoy1@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-4153

Robert Tjaden
Principal Agent & Acting Assistant Director, Environment and Natural Resources
Email: rtjaden@umd.edu
Phone: 410-827-8056

Aly J. Valentine
Assistant Director of Operations, UME
Email: valenta@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7992

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility