University of Maryland Extension

Events

Apr 28

Class/Workshop, Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, Maryland
Open House/Tour, Social Event
When: Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, Maryland
Class/Workshop, Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, Maryland
Class/Workshop, Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Agricultural History Farm Park, Derwood, Maryland

Apr 30

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Apr. 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Where: West Virginia University Erickson Alumni Center

May 1

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Northern Outreach Center, Grantsville, MD
When: Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Tuesday, May. 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 5

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

May 6

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, May. 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival

May 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

May 8

When: Tuesday, May. 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Maryland Farm Bureau office, Davidsonville, MD

May 9

When: Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 10

When: Thursday, May. 10, 2018 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 12

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Where: Queen Anne's County 4-H Park

May 14

Class/Workshop, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 15

When: Tuesday, May. 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

May 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, May. 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett College--Southern Outreach Center
When: Thursday, May. 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to Friday, May. 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Where: Fair Hill, Maryland

May 18

When: Friday, May. 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 21

Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 22

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 23

When: Wednesday, May. 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 29

Conference
When: Tuesday, May. 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture

May 30

Conference
When: Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture

Jun 1

When: Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland Program

Jun 2

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Jun 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jun 12

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 (All day)
Where: Talbot County, Caroline County

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility