University of Maryland Extension

Events

Sep 8

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 9

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Sep. 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Sep 11

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 (All day)
Where: Washington DC
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 12

When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 18

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 20

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Sep. 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Sep 26

When: Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Wye Research and Education Center

Sep 29

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: University of Maryland Extension/Demo Garden

Oct 1

When: Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland Program

Oct 2

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 6

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Oct 10

When: Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 13

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Oct 14

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Oct 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Oct 17

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 24

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 3

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Nov 6

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Nov 7

When: Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Location to be determined.

Nov 14

When: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 28

When: Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 12

When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 13

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility