University of Maryland Extension

Events

Dec 12

Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 (All day)
Where: TBA

Dec 13

When: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 14

Conference
When: Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds

Dec 15

Conference
When: Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 (All day)
Where: Direct Contact

Dec 19

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME
Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Jan 9

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME

Jan 10

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Priapi Gardens

Jan 18

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Virginia Beach, VA

Jan 19

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Butler's Orchard

Jan 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Forrest Hall Farm

Jan 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 (All day)
Where: Annapolis

Feb 8

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Bowie Elks Lodge

Feb 10

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Carroll County

Feb 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Mar 13

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel UME
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Anne Arundel County UME

Mar 24

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Apr 6

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online Training

Apr 13

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility