University of Maryland Extension

Events

Oct 1

When: Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland Program

Oct 2

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 4

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 - 3:15pm
Where: Shepherd's Spring Retreat Center

Oct 6

When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick Branch

Oct 10

When: Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 13

When: Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 (All day)
Where: Anne Arundel County
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Oct 14

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Oct 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Oct 17

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Oct 20

Class/Workshop, Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Double Oak Farm - American Chestnut Land Trust

Oct 24

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park
When: Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 27

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Nov 3

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Nov 6

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Nov 7

When: Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Where: Location to be determined.

Nov 8

Conference
When: Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Crowe Plaza Hotel

Nov 14

When: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 15

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Webinar

Nov 28

When: Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 10

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore

Dec 12

When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 13

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jan 8

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Charles County Soil Conservation District

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility