University of Maryland Extension

Events

Jul 8

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jul. 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office

Jul 10

When: Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jul 11

Class/Workshop, Day Camp/Residential Camp, Research Study, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019 - 7:00am to Monday, Jul. 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Where: Great Britain, UK
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Jul 15

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jul. 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County

Jul 16

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jul 17

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jul 22

When: Monday, Jul. 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: WebEx

Jul 24

When: Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jul 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 2

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Aug. 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 5

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 5, 2019 - 8:30am to Friday, Aug. 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Where: Oregon Ridge Park
Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 5, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, Aug. 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Where: King's Landing Park

Aug 8

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: WEBINAR
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Aug 9

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Aug. 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 12

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Aug. 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:30pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County

Aug 14

When: Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Aug 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Aug 26

When: Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: WebEx

Aug 28

When: Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Sep 5

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 7

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

Sep 9

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Sep. 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 11

When: Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 12

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Sep 14

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 16

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Sep. 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility