University of Maryland Extension

Events

Nov 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 (All day)
Where: CHESAPEAKE COLLEGE
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Webinar

Nov 26

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Nov. 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center

Nov 28

When: Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 6

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Where: Allegany College of Maryland
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Where: Friendly Farms Restaurant

Dec 10

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore

Dec 12

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office
Conference
When: Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: National Wildlife Visitor Center: Laurel, MD

Dec 13

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Dec 19

When: Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 8

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College

Jan 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds, Dining Hall

Jan 17

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Charles County Soil Conservation District

Jan 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Jan 28

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility