Events

Jul 21

Exhibition/Fair
When:
Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Where: Cecil County Fairgrounds, Fair Hill

Jul 22

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Where: Vista View Farms

Jul 24

Class/Workshop
When:
Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Where: Lancaster, PA
Exhibition/Fair
When:
Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center
Competition/Contest
When: Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Where: Harford County Farm Fair

Jul 25

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jul 26

Conference
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore City
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
1:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: Fisherman's Inn Restaurant, Grasonville, MD

Jul 27

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jul. 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland's Wye Research & Education Center

Jul 30

Conference, Volunteer Opportunity
When:
Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Where: Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Jul 31

Exhibition/Fair
When: Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Where: Website
Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal

Aug 2

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Aug 4

When: Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture

Aug 5

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Severna Park Farmer's Market
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Annapolis Farmer's Market
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Crofton Library

Aug 6

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When:
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 (All day)
Where: The Rocks (Harford County 4-H Conference & Retreat Center)

Aug 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Aug 10

Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online
When: Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: CMREC, Upper Marlboro, MD

Aug 12

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Severna Park Farmer's Market
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Crofton Library
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Aug 13

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Zekiah Farm
Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Aug 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Crofton Community Library

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility