Events

May 1

When: Monday, May. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Monday, May. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 3

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 3, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Where: Baltimore County Extension Office

May 5

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, May. 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Where: Leslie Bowman’s Farm

May 6

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 6, 2017 -
8:30am to 6:30pm
Where: University of Maryland College Park

May 7

Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, May. 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds

May 9

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 9, 2017 -
6:00am to 7:30am
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office

May 10

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:00am
Where: Jim Lewis' Farm
When: Wednesday, May. 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County

May 11

When: Thursday, May. 11, 2017 -
11:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Maryland Farm Bureau office, Davidsonville, MD

May 13

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Where: Garrett County Fairgrounds
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Where: Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Where: J.G. McIlvain Sawmill
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: Queen Anne's County 4-H Park
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: Charles County Government Building
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: Charles County Government Building

May 15

Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 16

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

May 17

When: Wednesday, May. 17, 2017 -
8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Gambrill State Park

May 18

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, May. 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County
When:
Thursday, May. 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Friday, May. 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Where: Fair Hill, Maryland

May 19

When: Friday, May. 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 20

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 20, 2017 (All day)
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Where: St. Mary's County Fairgrounds
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

May 21

Conference
When: Sunday, May. 21, 2017 (All day)
Where: State 4-H Office

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.