The St. Mary’s Extension Advisory Council is a group of representatives from the county who contribute to the overall program development of the Extension Office in program areas.  Members help in identifying problem areas and establish program priorities.  Members also assist with informing the public about Extension programs, and assist in building support for Extension Programs.

Council Members

Name   Position
Wes Cory   President
Weylin Anderson   Vice President
George Baroniak   Council Member
Ann Richards   Council Member
John Richards   Council Member
Jerry Spence   Council Member
Mary Wood   Council Member
Tim Barnes   Council Member
Kaitlin Fraer   Council Member



Meeting Agenda/Minutes

Additional Agendas and minutes are available upon request.

JUNE 16, 2021 EAC Agenda