Welcome to the Wye Research and Education Center.  This AGNR facility is home to faculty and staff that are involved in both University of Maryland Extension (UME) and Agriculture Experiment Station (AES) programs and activities.

Wye Research and Education Center Brochure - September 2011 (click to view/download)

Programs and Events

See tab (above) or see the Event Calendar (right) for information on all upcoming events

Recent / Past Events: Click for Recent / Past Program Materials

Programs/Organizations:

MAES logo

Ken Staver - Acting Center Director
kstaver@umd.edu

Barbara South - Administrative Coordinator
bsouth@umd.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory

Website

Extension Logo

Brad Paleg - Acting Assistant Director of Operationsbpaleg@umd.edu

June Thomas - Business Manager
jtthomas@umd.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory

Website

LeadMD Logo

Susan Harrison - Executive Director
leadmd@umd.edu

Debby Dant - Administrative Assistant
ddant@umd.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Website

AgroEcology Logo

Sarah Taylor-Rogers - Interim Executive Director
strogers@umd.edu

Linda Dawkins - Administrative Assistant
ldawkins@umd.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory    

Website

 

Section: 
The University of Maryland Extension programs are open to all and will not discriminate against anyone because of race, age, sex, color, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability, religion, ancestry, or national origin, marital status, genetic information, or political affiliation, or gender identity and expression.
IET Departmentof the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2015.