Welcome to the Wye Research and Education Center.  This AGNR facility is home to faculty and staff that are involved in both University of Maryland Extension (UME) and Agriculture Experiment Station (AES) programs and activities.

Wye Research and Education Center Brochure - September 2011 (click to view/download)

Programs and Events

See tab (above) or see the Event Calendar (right) for information on all upcoming events

Recent / Past Events: Click for Recent / Past Program Materials

Programs/Organizations:

MAES logo

Ken Staver - Acting Center Director
kstaver@umd.edu

Barbara South - Administrative Coordinator
bsouth@umd.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory

Website

Extension Logo

Brad Paleg - Acting Assistant Director of Operations 
bpaleg@umd.edu

Rhonda Barnhart - Business Manager
rbarnhar@umd.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory

Website

LeadMD Logo

Susan Harrison - Executive Director   leadmd@umd.edu

Debbie Simpkins - Program Director debstan@umd.edu

Debby Dant - Administrative Assistant  ddant@umd.edu

Website

AgroEcology Logo

Suzanne Dorsey -  Executive Director
sdorsey1@umd.edu

Linda Dawkins - Administrative Assistant
ldawkins@umd.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory    

Website

 

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2016.