University of Maryland Extension

Event Calendar

Primary tabs

LEAD Maryland Foundation Regular Quarterly Board Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm
The meeting is hosted by the Maryland Farm Bureau office.
The LEAD Maryland Foundation Board of Directors will meet Thursday, November 7, 2019. This is the Foundation's regular quarterly board meeting. Contact Susan Harrison for more information: leadmd@umd.edu

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 5

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 (All day)
Lower Eastern Shore
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 5 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held on Maryland Lower Eastern Shore.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 6

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 (All day)
Annapolis
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 6 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Annapolis.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 7

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 (All day)
Washington DC and University of Maryland College Park
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 7 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Washington DC and at the University of Maryland College Park.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 8

Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020 (All day)
Eastern Shore (Talbot, Caroline, and/or Queen Anne's Counties)
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 8 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held on Maryland's Eastern Shore (Talbot, Caroline, and/or Queen Anne's Counties).

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 9

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020 (All day)
Baltimore City and Baltimore County
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 9 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Baltimore City and Baltimore County.
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility