University of Maryland Extension

LEAD Class XI

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021 (All day) to Friday, Jun. 18, 2021 (All day)
Mid-Shore
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for a 3-day seminar held on Maryland's Eastern Shore (Mid-Shore).

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 (All day)
Baltimore City and Baltimore County
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for a 3-day seminar held in Washington DC.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Sep. 24, 2020 (All day)
Baltimore City and Baltimore County
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for a 3-day seminar held in Baltimore City and Baltimore County.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar Speakers (via Zoom)

Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Offering web-based programming only.
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet through web-based presentations only in June.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 7

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 (All day)
Seminar content is now being presented through web conferencing due to the "stay at home" orders during the COVID-19 situation.
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for several hours each day through web conferencing.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 6

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 (All day)
Annapolis
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 6 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Annapolis.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 5

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 (All day)
Lower Eastern Shore
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 5 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held on Maryland Lower Eastern Shore.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 4

Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019 (All day)
Dorchester County
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 4 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Dorchester County, Maryland.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 3

Monday, Jun. 17, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019 (All day)
Western Maryland, Garrett and Washington Counties
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 3 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Western Maryland.

LEAD Maryland Class XI Seminar 2

Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Apr. 4, 2019 (All day)
Southern Maryland
LEAD Maryland Class XI Fellows will meet for Seminar 2 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Southern Maryland.

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.