University of Maryland Extension

Personnel Directory

Area Extension Director:

 

 Aly J. Valentine

  Cecil, Kent & Q.A.

 valenta@umd.edu

 

 

4-H & Youth:

 

 Christine M. Johnston,

     Ext. Educator

 cjohnstn@umd.edu

 

 Sally G. Rosenberry

     Program Assist.        

 srosenbe@umd.edu

 

Agricultural & Natural Resource:

 

 Jennifer L. Rhodes

     Ext. Educator

 jrhodes@umd.edu

 

 

 Francis A. Breeding

   Ag. Technician,IPM     

 fbreedin@umd.edu

 

 

  Jamie Kimbles

    Nutrient Management 

 wkimbles@umd.edu

 

 

Master Gardener & Home Horticulture.:

 

   Hilary Ennis

     FEA Horticulture, MG

 

        hennis@umd.edu

 

Family & Consumer Science:

 

  Uma Borkar

    FEA Nutrition 

    Kent & Q.A. Counties 

 uborkar@umd.edu

 

 

Food Supplement Nutrition Education (FSNE):

 

 Xaviera Davis

     FSN Educator

Mid Shore Region:

  Caroline, Kent, Talbot &

   Queen Anne's Counties

 xdavis@umd.edu

 

 

Administrative Staff:

 

 Shelia Shorter

         Admin. Asst. II

         AED, Ag. & Hort.

 sshorter@umd.edu            

 

 

 Susan  Cook-Wolff

        Admin. Asst. II

           4-H & FCS

 swolff@umd.edu

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.