University of Maryland Extension

COVID-19 Resources

National Resources

State Resources

County Resources

Extension Resources 

Questions?

If you have questions, concerns, or information/resources you would like to share with the Queen Anne's County staff or educators, you can find their roles and contact information below.

NameRoleEmailPhone
Paul RickertArea Extension Directorprickert@umd.edu410.490.6625
Christine Johnston4-H Educatorcjohnstn@umd.edu410.708.0135
Sally Rosenberry4-H Program Assistant srosenbe@umd.edu410.490.6625
Jennifer RhodesAgriculture Educatorjrhodes@umd.edu410.310.0103
Lee BridgmanAgriculture & Horticulture Program Assistantlbridgmn@umd.edu410.490.6625
Cheryl BushFamily & Consumer Sciences Educatorcherb@umd.edu410.490.6625
Rena BrooksFSNE Educatorrbrooks8@umd.edu410.490.6625

Rachel Rhodes

Master Gardener Coordinator & Horticulture Educator

rjrhodes@umd.edu410.490.6625

Lee Bridgman

Agriculture & Horticulture Program Assistant

lbridgmn@umd.edu410.490.6625
Theresa RichAdministrative Assistanttrich@umd.edu410.490.6625
Caroline WelchAdministrative Assistantcwelch13@umd.edu410.490.6625
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.