University of Maryland Extension

Locations

Our Extension staff in Prince George's County is based out of two locations. We look forward to serving you!

 

Clinton Office
6707 Groveton Drive • Clinton, MD 20735 

Karol Dyson 
Senior Agent & Capitol Area Extension Director
301 868-9367kdyson1@umd.edu

Program Management Specialist, Area Extension Director
301 868-9367
Christopher Dowell
Coordinator & Nutrient Management Advisor, Prince George's & Calvert Counties
301-868-8783csdowell@umd.edu
Norma Fitzhugh
Administrative Assistant II, Horticulture
301 868-8784
240-281-7094
nhfitzhu@umd.edu

Agent, 4-H Youth Development
 

Ariel Delgado
Administrative Assistant I, 4-H Youth Development

301-868-9636
adelgad2@umd.edu
Patricia Maynard 
Senior Agent, Family & Consumer Science, Finance (Prince George's & Charles counties)
301 868-9410pmaynard@umd.edu


Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

301 868-9410 
Esther Mitchell 
Master Gardener Coordinator
301 868-8781estherm@umd.edu
Matt Parker 
Associate Agent & Extension Specialist, Sea Grant Aquaculture Business
301 868-8780
ext. 428
mparke11@umd.edu
Stephanie Freeman
Administrative Assistant - Agriculture Social Media Specialist
301 868-9410freemans@umd.edu
Agent Associate & Nutrition Educator, FSNE
 443-518-8180tglover3@umd.edu
Agent Associate & Nutrition Educator, FSNE
 hjordan@umd.edu
Carla Porter
IT Coordinator
301 458-1514cporter6@umd.edu

 

Center for Educational Partnership
6200 Sheridan Street • Riverdale, MD 20737 

Deborah Archer 
Principal Agent Associate, Project Leader/Nutrition Educator,
Food Supplement Nutrition Education (FSNE)
443 518-9563darcher@umd.edu

Coordinator & EFNEP Multi County Supervisor, Prince George's & Cecil Counties
301 779-2806
ext. 700
 
Jennifer Fairfax 
Extension Program Assistant, Sheridan Street Community Garden,
Field of Grens
301 779-2806
ext. 706
jfairfax@umd.edu
Imani Allison
EFNEP Youth Educator

301-779-2806
ext. 702

iallison@umd.edu

Carmeletta Fletcher
EFNEP Adult Educator
301-779-2806
ext. 707

cfletch6@umd.edu

Ellen Howard de Perez 
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator, Adult/English & Spanish
240 838-2331edep@umd.edu

Lashawnda Scott
FSNE Program Assistant

lscott15@umd.edu

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.