University of Maryland Extension

Rolling Clovers Achievement Program

The 42nd annual Achievement Program of the Rolling Clovers 4-H Club was held on April 27 at Baust Church Parish Hall. Mistress of ceremonies was Julia Stonesifer.

Members who had perfect attendance at the 2014 meetings were Jordan Lawrence, Austin & Allison Stoner, Marissa Roberts and Hannah Hockensmith. They each received a certificate and gift.

The Flying High Award was given to members who completed project record sheets, a record book, a report for Diamond Clover or had exhibits at State Fair. Those members were Autumn Lippy, Austin and Allison Stoner, Marissa Roberts, Jacquelyn Slade, and Emily and Ben Schildwachter.

Club members who received project medals at the County Achievement Program and their medals were:

Ryan Hevner—Field Crops, Breeding Sheep, Market Sheep
Wyatt KahlerPoultry
Autumn Lippy—Crafts, Dairy, Breeding Goats, Home Environment
Marissa Roberts—Crafts , Dairy, Flowers, Hobby, Photography
Ben SchildwachterBicycle
Jacquelyn SladePhotography, Technology & Engineering
Allison Stoner—Crafts, Flowers, Photography, Market Swine
Austin Stoner—Market Goat, Market Swine

The following awards were presented to members by the leader, Sandra Stonesifer:

Alumni Award—Kyle Lawrence, Joseph Coshun, Chris Stonesifer, Duston Kahler
I Dare You I Award—Austin Stoner
Sr II Award—Ryan Hevner and Tori Fromm
Sr. I Award—Gaby Hockensmith and Julia Stonesifer
Achievement Award in Engineering & Technology—Jacquelyn Slade
Achievement Award in Swine—Allison Stoner
Achievement Award in Photography—Hannah Hockensmith
Achievement in Plants & Flowers—Marissa Roberts
Achievement in Poultry—Wyatt Kahler
Achievement in Leadership—Autumn Lippy
Achievement in Goats—Casey Bounds
Achievement in Foods—Jordan Lawrence
Intermediate Award—Emily Schildwachter
10th Yr. Member Award—Andy Stonesifer
4th Yr. Member Award—Kyle Dedmon, Dustin Bowers
3rd Yr. Member Award—Brooke Bowers
2nd Yr.Member Award—Gracie Whisenand
Outstanding 1st Yr. Member Award—Ben Schildwachter
Clover II Award—Colley Arbaugh , Pattie Whisenand
Clover Award—Landon Bowers, Khloe Whisenand
Welcome Aboard Clover Award—Carson Arbaugh, Annabelle Leckron

Members who received a certificate and seal for each project completed were Ben Schildwachter, Gracie Whisenand, Emily Schildwachter, Jordan Lawrence, Casey Bounds, Autumn Lippy, Wyatt Kahler, Marissa Roberts, Hannah Hockensmith, Allison Stoner, Jacquelyn Slade, Gaby Hockensmith, and Austin Stoner.

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility