University of Maryland Extension

Progressive Clovers Achievement Program

Progressive Clovers 4-H club held their 43 rd Anniversary Achievement program on April 8th. We recognized the following members for completing Unit completions: Amelia Miller, Chloe Miller, Mason Arnold, Lucas Barnett, Kolt Henley, Savannah Williams, Tristan Kiser, Grady McGrew, Keegan McGrew, Audrey Robertson, Kelsey Zepp, Lexi Zepp, Marina Weller, Alexia Adkins, Evan Arnold, Emily Fritz, Jaycey Miller, Jesse Owings, Bryce Zepp, Maddie Arbaugh, Ryan Arnold, Lily Bertier, Owen Boone, Lucy Bowers, Grady Dell, Josie Dell, Blaine Edwards, Jarrett Edwards, Evan Fair, Tiffany Green, Cooper Little, Sawyer Little, Atley Miller, Trinity Miller, Shawn Owings, Ben Powell, Shawn Powell, Kiley Sheubrooks, Dahon Saunders, Jena Stambaugh, Jason Trump.

The following members completed...

  • Holstein DJM Books: Amelia Miller, Lexi Zepp.
  • Junior Record Books: Chloe Miller, Savannah Williams.
  • Clover Memory Book: Brindal Williams.

We recognized the following members for the following:

  • Perfect Attendance: Callie Bertier, Grace Bertier, Lily Bertier. Welcome Aboard Clover: Lorelai Barnett, Bryce Dennis, Addison Fritz, McKenna Henley, Madison Ritter, Reese Smith, Delaney Smith, Wade Smith, Jack Zylka.
  • Clover Going and Growing: Callie Bertier, Audrey Miller, Lauren Sichert, Brindal Williams. Outgoing Clover: Logan Barnett, Grace Bertier, Josie Biser, Ella Fritz, Lane Miller.
  • Welcome Aboard: Abby Bertier, Brady Black, Rowan Kiser, Brayden Masters, Mason Ritter, Madison Ritter, Levi Savage, Colt Smith, Jonathan Smith, Mitchell Smith, Wyatt Zylka.
  • You’ve Only Just Begun: Jarrett Edwards, Kolt Henley, Keegan McGrew, Ben Powell, Jason Trump.
  • Junior Meat Goat Award: Evan Arnold
  • Junior Dairy Award: Blaine Edwards, Deana Sichert, Ciannah Sinnott, Jena Stambaugh
  • Junior Horse Award: Emily Fritz
  • Junior Sheep Award: Sammy Powell
  • Junior Beef Award: Kiley Sheubrooks
  • Junior Livestock Award: Lucas Barnett, Grady McGrew
  • Junior Poultry Award: Lucy Bowers, Jesse Owings
  • Junior Swine Award Lily Bertier
  • Junior Speaking Award: Cooper Little
  • Intermediate Meat Goat Award: Mason Arnold
  • Intermediate Beef Award: Owen Boone, Josie Dell
  • Intermediate Swine Award: Evan Fair
  • Intermediate Dairy Award: Jaycey Miller
  • Intermediate Livestock Award: Audrey Robertson, Bryce Zepp, Kelsey Zepp
  • Intermediate Speaking Award: Sawyer Little
  • Senior Dairy Award: Brandon Arbaugh, Maddie Arbaugh
  • Senior Dairy Steer Award: Alexis Adkins, Marina Weller
  • Senior Beef Award: Grady Dell, Logan Miller
  • Senior Poultry Award: Ryan Owings, Shawn Owings
  • Senior Sheep Award; Dahon Saunders
  • Senior Meat Goat Award: Ryan Arnold
  • Senior Foods Award: Joe Loy
  • Senior Judging Award: Tiffany Green, Atley Miller, Trinity Miller
  • Outstanding 1 st Year: Chloe Miller
  • Outstanding Junior: Tristan Kiser
  • Outstanding Intermediate: Savannah Williams
  • Outstanding Senior: Amelia Miller
  • Alumni Award: Tessie Weant

The following leaders were recognized: Amy Smith, Angela Arnold, Shannon Franklin, Rita Holland, Tanya Miller, Teresa Ridinger, Joanne Weant, Melissa Weller.

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.