University of Maryland Extension

Curriculum Corner

Check out the 4-H Learning Center - the place to view all new, approved 4-H Curriculum!!  The newest - STEPS to a Healthy Teen curriculum is featured and a link to the recent webinar to announce this Teen Curriculum is available.

For upcoming:
Build Your Future: Choices... Connections... Careers
Join the overview Webinar on Thursday 10/31.
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
To access the webinar at the scheduled time click here.
http://nationalfourhcouncil.adobeconnect.com/buildfuture
Conference Line: 1-800-591-2259; Participant Code: 582765

Beef Health and Husbandry and Swine Health and Husbandry
Join the overview Webinar on Thursday 11/7.
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
To access the webinar at the scheduled time click here.
http://nationalfourhcouncil.adobeconnect.com/beefswine
Conference Line: 1-800-591-2259; Participant Code: 582765

Theatre Arts: Imagination in Action
Join the overview Webinar on Thursday 11/14.
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
To access the webinar at the scheduled time click here.
http://nationalfourhcouncil.adobeconnect.com/theatrearts
Conference Line: 1-800-591-2259; Participant Code: 582765

Health Rocks! (revised)
Join the overview Webinar on Thursday 11/21.
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
To access the webinar at the scheduled time click here.
http://nationalfourhcouncil.adobeconnect.com/healthrocks
Conference Line: 1-800-591-2259; Participant Code: 582765

Check out the resources!!

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.