University of Maryland Extension

Carrollton 4-H 2019 Elections

Carrollton 4H 2019 Election of Officers held at our January monthly meeting. A Candlelight Ceremony was also held this night.

President -Ana Yeager
Vice President - Michelle Victor
Co-Secretaries- Julianna and Makenzie Dicke
Treasurer- Nick Jones
Reporter -Gannon Hackler
Historian- Abby Vandyck

Also pictured Serena Newton.

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility