University of Maryland Extension

Local Programs and Coordinators

 Click on the county/city links below to view local program offerings.

Allegany County

Allegany County Extension Office
One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
Fax: 301-722-4015
Facebook 

Sherry Frick sfrick@umd.edu | 301-724-3320
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Anne Arundel County

Anne Arundel County Extension Office
97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054
Fax: 410-222-3909
Facebook

Nancy Allred | nallred@umd.edu  | 410-222-3906
Interim Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore City

Baltimore City Extension Office
6615 Reisterstown Road, Suite #201
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-856-1850
Facebook

Marcus Williams | mwilli65@umd.edu  | 410-856-1850
Master Gardener Coordinator

Sign up to receive BCMG Program Notifications by emailing the Communications Committee:
BcityMgCommunications@gmail.com

Baltimore County

Baltimore County Extension Office
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Facebook

Jean Bosley | jbosley@umd.edu | 410-887-8090
Administrative Assistant II

Calvert County

Calvert County Extension Office
30 Duke St., Rm 103 (Deliveries)
PO Box 486 (Mailings)
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-3662
Facebook

Carroll County

Carroll County Extension Office
700 Agriculture Center
Westminster, MD 21157
Fax: 410-876-0132
Facebook

Courtney Coddington | ccoddin1@umd.edu | 410-386-2760
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Cecil County

Cecil County Extension Office
Cecil Co. Administrative Bldg. #1500
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
Fax: 410-995-5285
Facebook

Doris Behnke | dbehnke@umd.edu | 410-996-5280
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Charles County

Charles County Extension Office
9501 Crain Highway, Box 1
Bel Alton, MD 20611
Fax: 301-753-1857
Facebook

Dorchester County

Dorchester County Extension Office
PO Box 299
County Building, 501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613

Emily Zobel | ezobel@umd.edu | 410-228-8800
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Frederick County

Frederick County Extension Office
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702
Facebook

Susan Trice | strice@umd.edu | 301-600-1596
Principal Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Garrett County

Garrett County Extension Office
1916 Maryland Highway, Suite A
Mt. Lake, MD 21550
Fax: 301-334-6960
Facebook

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins | abachtel@umd.edu | 301-334-6960
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Harford County

Harford County Agricultural Center
3525 Conowingo Road
Street, MD 21154
Fax: 410-638-3053
Facebook

Joyce Browning | jbrowni3@umd.edu | 410-638-3255
Extension Program Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator

Howard County

Howard County Extension Office
3300 N Ridge Road, Suite 240
Ellicott City 21043
410-313-2707
Facebook

Georgia Eacker | geacker@umd.edu | 410-313-1913
Faculty Extension Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator

Kent County

Kent County Extension Office
709 Morgnec Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
Facebook

Sabine Harvey | sharvey1@umd.edu | 410-778-1661
Extension Program Assistant
(Note: Kent County is a part of Queen Anne's County Master Gardener Program) 

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Extension Office
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
Facebook

Steve Dubik | sdubik@umd.edu | 301-590-2836
Horticulture Consultant, Master Gardener Coordinator

Prince George's County

Prince George's County Extension Office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
Fax: 301-599-6714
Facebook

Esther Mitchell | estherm@umd.edu | 301-868-8781
Master Gardener Coordinator

Queen Anne's County

Queen Anne's County Extension Office
P.O. Box 188
505 Railroad Avenue #4
Centreville, MD 21617
Fax: 410-758-3687
Facebook

Rachel Rhodes | rjrhodes@umd.edu | 410-758-0166
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Somerset County

Somerset County is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program. Please see the listing for Wicomico County.

St. Mary's County

St. Mary's County Extension Office
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
P.O. Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Fax: 301-475-4483
Facebook

Mariah Dean | mrdean@umd.edu | 301-475-4120
Master Gardener Coordinator

Talbot County

Talbot County Extension Office
28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
Fax: 410-822-5627
Facebook

Mikaela Boley | mboley@umd.edu | 410-822-1244
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Washington County

Washington County Extension Office
7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Fax: 301-791-1048
Facebook

Annette Cormany | acormany@umd.edu | 301-791-1604
Principal Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Wicomico County Extension  

Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program
P.O. Box 1836
28647 Old Quantico Road
Salisbury, MD 21802

Ginny Rosenkranz | rosnkrnz@umd.edu | 410-749-6141
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator

Worcester County

Worchester County is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program.
Please see the listing for Wicomico County.

 
 
 
Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.