University of Maryland Extension

UME Master Gardener County/City Coordinators

 

Allegany County

Allegany County Extension Office
One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
Fax: 301-722-4015

Sherry Frick sfrick@umd.edu | 301-724-3320
Senior Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Anne Arundel County

Anne Arundel County Extension Office
97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054
Fax: 410-222-3909

Nancy Allred | nallred@umd.edu  | 410-222-3906
Interim UME Master Gardener Coordinator

Baltimore City

Baltimore City Extension Office
6615 Reisterstown Road, Suite #201
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-856-1850

Sign up to receive UME BCMG Program Notifications by emailing the Communications Committee:
BcityMgCommunications@gmail.com

Baltimore County

Baltimore County Extension Office
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville MD 21030

Alexa Smarr | asmarr@umd.edu | 410-887-8090
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Calvert County

Calvert County Extension Office
30 Duke St., Rm 103 (Deliveries)
PO Box 486 (Mailings)
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-3662

Carroll County

Carroll County Extension Office
700 Agriculture Center
Westminster, MD 21157
Fax: 410-876-0132

Courtney Coddington | ccoddin1@umd.edu | 410-386-2760
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Cecil County

Cecil County Extension Office
Cecil Co. Administrative Bldg. #1500
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
Fax: 410-995-5285

Doris Behnke | dbehnke@umd.edu | 410-996-5280
Senior Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Charles County

Charles County Extension Office
9501 Crain Highway, Box 1
Bel Alton, MD 20611
Fax: 301-753-1857

Luke Gustafson | lng@umd.edu | 301-934-5404
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Dorchester County

Dorchester County Extension Office
PO Box 299
County Building, 501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613

Emily Zobel | ezobel@umd.edu | 410-228-8800
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Frederick County

Frederick County Extension Office
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702

Susan Trice | strice@umd.edu | 301-600-1596
Principal Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Garrett County

Garrett County Extension Office
1916 Maryland Highway, Suite A
Mt. Lake, MD 21550
Fax: 301-334-6960

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins | abachtel@umd.edu | 301-334-6960
Senior Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Harford County

Harford County Agricultural Center
3525 Conowingo Road
Street, MD 21154
Fax: 410-638-3053

Joyce Browning | jbrowni3@umd.edu | 410-638-3255
Extension Program Assistant, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Howard County

Howard County Extension Office
3300 N Ridge Road, Suite 240
Ellicott City 21043
410-313-2707

Georgia Eacker | geacker@umd.edu | 410-313-1913
Faculty Extension Assistant, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Kent County

Kent County Extension Office
709 Morgnec Road
Chestertown, MD 21620

Sabine Harvey | sharvey1@umd.edu | 410-778-1661
Extension Program Assistant
Staff Directory
(Note: Kent County is a part of Queen Anne's County UME Master Gardener Program) 

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Extension Office
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855

Steve Dubik | sdubik@umd.edu | 301-590-2836
Horticulture Consultant, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Prince George's County

Prince George's County Extension Office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
Fax: 301-599-6714

Esther Mitchell | estherm@umd.edu | 301-868-8781
UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Queen Anne's County

Queen Anne's County Extension Office
P.O. Box 188
505 Railroad Avenue #4
Centreville, MD 21617
Fax: 410-758-3687

Rachel Rhodes | rjrhodes@umd.edu | 410-758-0166
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Somerset County

Somerset County is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program. Please see the listing for Wicomico County.

St. Mary's County

St. Mary's County Extension Office
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
P.O. Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Fax: 301-475-4483

Talbot County

Talbot County Extension Office
28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
Fax: 410-822-5627

Mikaela Boley | mboley@umd.edu | 410-822-1244
Senior Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Washington County

Washington County Extension Office
7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Fax: 301-791-1048

Annette Cormany | acormany@umd.edu | 301-791-1604
Principal Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Wicomico County Extension  

Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program
P.O. Box 1836
28647 Old Quantico Road
Salisbury, MD 21802

Ginny Rosenkranz | rosnkrnz@umd.edu | 410-749-6141
Agent Associate, UME Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Worcester County

Worchester County is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore UME Master Gardener Program.
Please see the listing for Wicomico County.

 
 
 
Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility