University of Maryland Extension

Events

May 9

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Where: Charles County Government Building

May 13

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, May. 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 21

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, May. 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

May 27

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, May. 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jun 10

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jun 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Jun. 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jun 22

When: Monday, Jun. 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: WebEx

Jun 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore (Talbot, Caroline, and/or Queen Anne's Counties)

Jul 8

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Jul. 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jul 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jul 22

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Aug 11

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Aug 12

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Aug 26

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Sep 9

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Sep 10

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 16

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 23

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 14

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Oct 22

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Oct 26

When: Monday, Oct. 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: WebEx

Oct 28

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 10

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020 (All day)
Where: Baltimore City and Baltimore County

Nov 11

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 17

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Dec 9

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Dec 10

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility