University of Maryland Extension

Events

Feb 17

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online & In Person

Feb 18

Feb 22

When: Monday, Feb. 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Feb 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 (All day)
Where: Washington DC

Feb 26

Lecture/Seminar
When: Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Mar 8

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Mar. 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Online (Zoom, WebEx, or Similar)

Mar 17

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

Mar 22

When: Monday, Mar. 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Apr 21

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

Apr 26

When: Monday, Apr. 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

May 19

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

May 24

When: Monday, May. 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Jun 1

When: Tuesday, Jun. 1, 2021 (All day)
Where: LEAD Maryland

Jun 16

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021 (All day) to Friday, Jun. 18, 2021 (All day)
Where: Mid-Shore
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

Jun 28

When: Monday, Jun. 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Jul 21

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

Jul 26

When: Monday, Jul. 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Aug 23

When: Monday, Aug. 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Sep 27

When: Monday, Sep. 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Oct 1

When: Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 (All day)
Where: www.leadmaryland.org

Oct 25

When: Monday, Oct. 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Nov 29

When: Monday, Nov. 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: Zoom

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.