University of Maryland Extension

Events

Oct 28

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Where: Garrett College

Oct 29

Class/Workshop, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Where: Montgomery County Extension
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Wicomico Demonstration Forest

Oct 30

Class/Workshop, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Where: Montgomery County Extension
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Wicomico Demonstration Forest

Oct 31

Class/Workshop, Conference, Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Nov 1

Class/Workshop, Conference, Lecture/Seminar, Open House/Tour
When: Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Nov 7

When: Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm
Where: The meeting is hosted by the Maryland Farm Bureau office.
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Galilee Garden at Harbor View

Nov 8

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Fox Haven Farm & Learning Center

Nov 13

When: Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 14

Conference
When: Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Crowne Plaza Hotel
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Nov 16

Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: UMCP, Washington Co, Carroll Co, Queen Anne's Co

Nov 19

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 (All day)
Where: Lower Eastern Shore
Class/Workshop, Conference, Lecture/Seminar
When: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Where: Princess Royal Hotel
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:45pm
Where: Cylburn Arboretum Greenhouse Classroom, 4915 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

Nov 25

When: Monday, Nov. 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: WebEx

Dec 9

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Frederick County Extension Office

Dec 11

Dec 12

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 - 3:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Dec 16

When: Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: WebEx

Dec 18

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Feb 4

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 (All day)
Where: Annapolis

Feb 20

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Feb 24

When: Monday, Feb. 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: WebEx

Feb 27

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Mar 5

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Mar 11

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Where: Harford County Extension Office

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility