University of Maryland Extension

How Minerals in Your Water Can Impact Production

Flyer - Wed., Feb 3
When: 
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Where: 
Online
Event Type: 
Presenter: 
Mary Foy, Director of Technical Services, Proxy-Clean Products
Description/Notes: 

THE NEXT GROWER LUNCH BREAK

 

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at Noon

 

 Topic:   “How Minerals in Your Water Can Impact

                                 Your Production”

 

Presenter:   Mary Foy, Director of Technical Services of

                      Proxy-Clean® Products

 

 

How to Join: https://umd.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0kfuyhqjspGNzp8wIhemiV6PeHRsJpxntO

 

Go to this website, register, and you will receive an email with all the ways you can connect and participate.  We also will open to discuss current questions.

 

 

Your Poultry Extension Team:

                                Jon Moyle                    jmoyle@umd.edu

                                Jenny Rhodes             jrhodes@umd.edu     

                                Jennifer Timmons      jtimmons1@umes.edu

                               Georgie Cartanza     cartanza@udel.edu

                               Maureen Duffy          duffy@dcachicken.com

 

 

The University of Maryland is and Equal Opportunity Employer and Equal Access Programs

 

Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
Sheila Oscar
Contact Email: 
soscar@umd.edu
Contact Phone: 
410-742-1178
Brought to you by: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2021. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.