University of Maryland Extension

Virtual Forage Grower Meeting

When: 
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Where: 
Online & In Person
Event Type: 
Description/Notes: 

2020-2021 University of Maryland Extension Virtual Winter Crop Production Meetings

Pesticide applicator, nutrient management & certified crop advisor credits will be offered.

 Online and in person viewing options will be provided.

https://go.umd.edu/WinterAgMeetings

 

FRUIT GROWER

December 10, 2020 - Thursday 8am-Noon

February 10, 2021 - Wednesday 8am-Noon

 

VEGETABLE GROWERS

December 2, 2020 - Wednesday 8am-Noon

January 28, 2021 - Thursday 8am-Noon

 

AGRONOMY

December 1, 2020 - Tuesday 4pm-8:30pm

December 3, 2020 - Thursday 8am-Noon

January 21, 2021 - Thursday 8am-Noon

February 17, 2021 - Wednesday 4pm-8:30pm

February 26, 2021 - Friday 8am-Noon

 

FORAGE

January 14. 2021 - Thursday 9am-Noon

January 19, 2021 - Tuesday 9am-Noon

 

Cost: 
Free
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.