University of Maryland Extension

Events

Mar 26

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Apr 2

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Apr 9

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Apr 16

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Apr 21

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 (All day)
Where: Washington DC and University of Maryland College Park
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Apr 23

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

May 9

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Where: Charles County Government Building

May 21

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, May. 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jun 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Jun. 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Jun 22

When: Monday, Jun. 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: WebEx

Jun 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore (Talbot, Caroline, and/or Queen Anne's Counties)

Jul 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Aug 11

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Sep 10

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Sep 16

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Community Resources Building

Oct 22

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Oct 26

When: Monday, Oct. 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: WebEx

Nov 10

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020 (All day)
Where: Baltimore City and Baltimore County

Nov 17

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Dec 10

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online - WebEx

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility