University of Maryland Extension

Events

Mar 24

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 4:00pm
Where: Annapolis/Millersville, MD
When: Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Pleasant Hope Baptist Church, Baltimore, MD

Mar 25

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Where: St. Mary's County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore City office
Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Extension Office

Mar 26

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Mar 27

Competition/Contest
When: Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center

Mar 28

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Multiple Enoch Pratt Library's listed below

Mar 31

When: Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Pleasant Hope Baptist Church, Baltimore, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: UMD Extension Howard County

Apr 2

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College

Apr 3

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 3, 2020 - 8:45am to 3:30pm
Where: Washington Co Extension Office
When: Friday, Apr. 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online Training

Apr 4

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Multiple Enoch Pratt Library's listed below

Apr 6

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Apr. 6, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 - 3:30pm
Where: Garrison Forest School
Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Apr. 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: UME: Frederick County

Apr 7

When: Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Where: Pleasant Hope Baptist Church, Baltimore, MD

Apr 8

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Extension Office

Apr 9

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College
When: Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: Kent Island Farmers Market

Apr 11

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Baltimore City Master Gardeners

Apr 16

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 (All day)
Where: Eastern Shore Higher Education Center, Chesapeake College
Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Where: Harford County Agricultural Center

Apr 17

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 - 8:45am to 3:30pm
Where: St. Mary's County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Online Training

Apr 18

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 - 12:30am to 1:30pm
Where: The James E. Richmond Science Center
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Annapolis Farmers Market

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility