University of Maryland Extension

Social Event

National 4-H Volunteer e-Forum

Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Online Training
National 4-H Volunteer E-Forum November 2, 2017 7 p.m. Online training

State 4-H Livestock Judging Team Trip

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 (All day)
TBD
State 4-H Livestock Judging Team Trip October 27-28, 2017 All Day Southeastern Regional 4-H Livestock Contests Raleigh, NC

4-H Team Fall Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:45pm
TBD
4-H Team Fall Meeting October 18, 2017 9:00 am-3:45 pm TBD

National Junior Horticultural Association: State 4-H Horticulture Team

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 (All day)
Indianapolis, IN
National Junior Horticultural Association :State 4-H Horticulture Team October 7-11, 2017 All Day Indianapolis, IN

National 4-H Volunteer e-Forum

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Online Training
National 4-H Volunteer E-Forum October 5, 2017 7 p.m. Online training

National 4-H Youth Science Day

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 (All day)
National 4-H Center, Chevy Chase, MD
National 4-H Youth Science Day October 4, 2017 All Day National 4-H Center, Chevy Chase, MD

Maryland 4-H Fashion Revue

Friday, Sep. 1, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland 4-H Fashion Revue September 1, 2017 All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture

Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture September 2, 2017 All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Maryland State Fair

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 4, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland State Fair Aug 24-Sept 4, 2017 2 Weeks Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Maryland State Fair – Entry Deadline

Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Via Online Portal
Maryland State Fair –Entry Deadline July 31, 2017 By 11:59 pm Online Portal

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility