University of Maryland Extension

Social Event

National 4-H Volunteer e-Forum

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 (All day)
Online Training
National 4-H Volunteer E-Forum December 7, 2017 7 p.m. Online training

Maryland 4-H State Council 2018 General Membership Applications due

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 (All day)
Via Online Portal
Maryland 4-H State Council 2018 General Membership Applications due December 1, 2017 By 11:59 pm Via Online Portal

National 4-H Congress

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 (All day)
Atlanta, GA
National 4-H Congress November 24 - 28, 2017 Week Atlanta, GA

4-H Center Connect

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Online
4-H Center CONNECT November 15, 2017 10:00 am-12:00 pm Online

Maryland 4-H State Council Meeting

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 (All day)
TBA
Maryland 4-H State Council Meeting November 19, 2017 TBA TBA

State 4-H Livestock Skillathon Team Trip

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
State 4-H Livestock Skillathon Team Trip November 12-16, 2017 All Day North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

NAE4HA Conference

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 (All day) to Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (All day)
JW Marriott, Indianapolis, ID
NAE4HA Conference November 12-17 All Day JW Marriott, Indianapolis, ID

State 4-H Livestock Judging Trip

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 (All day)
North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
State 4-H Livestock Judging Trip November 10-16, 2017 All Day North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

State 4-H Dairy Judging Team Trip

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 (All day)
North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
State 4-H Dairy Judging Team Trip November 4-6, 2017 All Day North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

State 4-H Dairy Bowl Team Trip

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 (All day)
National 4-H Dairy Bowl Contest North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY
State 4-H Dairy Bowl Team Trip November 3-5, 2017 All Day National 4-H Dairy Bowl Contest North American International Livestock Expo (NAILE), Louisville, KY

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility