University of Maryland Extension

Competition/Contest

State 4-H Dairy Judging Team Trip

Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 (All day)
All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA
State 4-H Dairy Judging Team Trip September 16-18, 2017 All Day All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA

Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture

Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland 4-H State Judging Contests at State Fair: Dairy, Livestock, Poultry, Rabbit, Horticulture September 2, 2017 All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Maryland 4-H State Dog Show

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland 4-H State Dog Show August 29, 2017 (tentative) All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Maryland 4-H Dairy Goat Judging Contest

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day)
Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Maryland 4-H Dairy Goat Judging Contest August 24, 2017 (tentative) All Day Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

State 4-H Horse Communications Contest

Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 (All day)
Patuxent River, 4-H Center, Upper Marlboro, MD
State 4-H Horse Communications Contest July 8, 2017 TBA Patuxent River, 4-H Center, Upper Marlboro, MD

Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree

Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017 (All day)
Patuxent River 4-H Center hosted by Calvert County
Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree July 7-9, 2017 All Day Patuxent River 4-H Center hosted by Calvert County

Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show

Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 (All day)
Charles County Fairgrounds
Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show June 3-4, 2017 All Day Charles County Fairgrounds

Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 20, 2017 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show May 20, 2017 All Day Howard County Fairgrounds

Western MD 4-H/ FFA District Show

Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Garrett County Fairgrounds
Western MD 4-H/ FFA District Show May 13, 2017 All Day Garrett County Fairgrounds

Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon

Sunday, May. 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard County Fairgrounds
Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon May 7, 2017 8:00 am – 1:00 pm Howard County Fairgrounds

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility