University of Maryland Extension

Competition/Contest

Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree

Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017 (All day)
Patuxent River 4-H Center hosted by Calvert County
Maryland 4-H Horse Jamboree July 7-9, 2017 All Day Patuxent River 4-H Center hosted by Calvert County

Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show

Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 (All day)
Charles County Fairgrounds
Southern Maryland 4-H Regional Spring Show June 3-4, 2017 All Day Charles County Fairgrounds

Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show

Saturday, May. 20, 2017 (All day)
Howard County Fairgrounds
Wills Fair Regional 4-H Spring Show May 20, 2017 All Day Howard County Fairgrounds

Western MD 4-H/ FFA District Show

Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Garrett County Fairgrounds
Western MD 4-H/ FFA District Show May 13, 2017 All Day Garrett County Fairgrounds

Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon

Sunday, May. 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Howard County Fairgrounds
Goat, Sheep & Wool Skillathon May 7, 2017 8:00 am – 1:00 pm Howard County Fairgrounds

Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest

Saturday, May. 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 6:30pm
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Judging and Hippology Contest May 6, 2017 8:30 am – 6:00 pm University of Maryland College Park

Swine Skillathon for State Skillathon Team Finalists

Sunday, Apr. 9, 2017 (All day)
Maryland 4-H Center
Swine Skillathon for State Skillathon Team Finalists April 9, 2017 All Day MD 4-H Center

State Horse Judging Clinic

Sunday, Apr. 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carroll County Ag Center
State Horse Judging Clinic April 2, 2017 9:00 am – 1:00 pm Carroll County Ag Center

Beef Skillathon for State Skillathon Skillathon Team Finalists Only

Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017 (All day)
Patuxent 4-H Center
Beef Skillathon for State Skillathon Skillathon Team Finalists Only March 19, 2017 8:30 am Patuxent 4-H Center

Maryland 4-H Horse Bowl

Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 - 8:30am
University of Maryland College Park
Maryland 4-H Horse Bowl March 18, 2017 8:30 am University of Maryland College Park

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility