University of Maryland Extension

Maryland 4-H Diamond Clover Award

Diamond Clover Award Guidelines

Diamond Clover Awards FAQ's

Level One (Amethyst)

Level Two (Aquamarine)

Level Three (Ruby)

Level Four (Sapphire)

Level Five (Emerald)

Level Six (Diamond) - scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page



Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility