University of Maryland Extension

UME Nutrient Management Advisors

Allegany County
Ashby Ruddle
One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-724-3320
Fax: 301-722-4015
aruddle@umd.edu

Anne Arundel County
Kayla Griffith
97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054 
410-222-3906
Fax: 410-222-3909
kmgriffi@umd.edu

Baltimore County
John Daniel Carroll
1114 Shawan Road, Suite 2
Cockeysville, MD 21030
410-887-8090
Fax: 410-785-5950
jcarro10@umd.edu

Calvert County
Chris Dowell
30 Duke Street, Room 103
PO Box 486
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-3662; DC Area: 301-855-1150
Fax: 410-535-2438
csdowell@umd.edu
Caroline County
Craig Yohn
9194 Legion Road, Suite 4
Denton, MD 21629 
410-479-4030
Fax: 410-479-4042
cyohn@umd.edu

Carroll County
Kamil Rosales 
700 Agricultural Center
Westminster, MD 21157
410-386-2760 or 1-888-326-9645
Fax: 410-876-0132
krosale1@umd.edu

Cecil County
Jenna Talbot
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 1500
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-5280
Fax: 410-996-5285
jtalbot@umd.edu
Charles County
Francis Warring
9501 Crain Highway, Box 1
Bel Alton, MD 20611
301-934-5403; DC Area: 301-753-8195
Fax: 301-753-1857
fwarring@umd.edu
Dorchester County
Jose Prieto-Figueroa
501 Court Lane, Room 208
PO Box 299
Cambridge, MD 21613-0299
410-228-8800
Fax: 410-228-3868
jprietof@umd.edu
Frederick County
Kaitlyn Fuss
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702
301-600-3571
Fax: 301-600-1588
kfuss1@umd.edu
Garrett County
Jill Hauser
1916 Maryland Highway (Suite A)
Mt. Lake Park, MD 21550
301-334-6960
Fax: 301-334-6961
jhauser1@umd.edu
Harford County
Patricia Hoopes
3535 Conowingo Road
Street, MD 21154
410-638-3255
Fax: 410-638-3053
phoopes@umd.edu
Howard County
Krista Mitchell
3300 N. Ridge Road, Suite 240
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-313-2709
Fax: 410-313-2712
kristaw@umd.edu
Kent County
Jenna Talbot
Kent County Public Works Complex 
709 Morgnec Road, Suite 202
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-1661
Fax: 410-778-9075
jtalbot@umd.edu
Montgomery County
Natalia Salazar 
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
301-590-2840
Fax: 301-590-2828
nsalaza1@umd.edu
Prince George's County
Chris Dowell
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
301-868-8783
Fax: 301-599-6714
csdowell@umd.edu

Queen Anne's County
Interim: Jenna Talbot
505 Railroad Ave., Suite 4
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-0166
Fax: 410-758-3687
jtalbot@umd.edu

Somerset County
Nina Lee Malone
30730 Park Drive
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-1351
Fax: 410-651-0806
nmlee@umd.edu

St. Mary's County
Gregory Simpson
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
PO Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4480
Fax: 301-475-4483
simpsong@umd.edu

Talbot County
Craig Yohn
28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-1244
Fax: 410-822-5627
cyohn@umd.edu

Washington County
Brian Sweeney
7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
301-791-1304
Fax: 301-791-1048
sweeney@umd.edu

Wicomico County
Keri Grant
PO Box 1836
28647 Old Quantico Rd
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-6141
Fax: 410-548-5126
kgrant16@umd.edu

Worcester County
Kiran Dixit
PO Box 219
305 Bank Street
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-1972
Fax: 410-632-3023
fkiran@umd.edu
 

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.