University of Maryland Extension

Agriculture Events

Agriculture and Food Systems Webpage
Agriculture Events

Agriculture Home
__________________

Agriculture Agents
__________________

Agriculture Events

Winter Crop Production
Meetings 2020-2021
__________________

Program Areas
__________________

Agriculture Resources
__________________

Program Impact

Twilight Meeting

Extension Winter Meeting Dates Announced

Law

Event Calendar

Section: 

Oct 28

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online via Zoom
Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 - 4:00pm
Where: Online

Oct 29

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: https://calendar.prattlibrary.org/event/food_preservation-canning_workshop#.XxGnfyhKg2x

Oct 30

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online (Zoom)

Nov 2

Conference
When: Monday, Nov. 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 3

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Where: Online

Nov 4

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Harford County Extension Office
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 - 11:30am to Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 - 4:30pm
Where: Online
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0kfuyhqjspGNzp8wIhemiV6PeHRsJpxntO

Nov 5

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Online

Nov 6

Conference
When: Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 (All day)
Where: University of Maryland Eastern Shore and Online
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: Zoom
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Online

Nov 9

When: Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 (All day) to Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 (All day)
Where: Online
Conference
When: Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 10

Lecture/Seminar
When: Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center

Nov 11

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 12

Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Carroll County Ag Center
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Online

Nov 16

Conference
When: Monday, Nov. 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Nov 18

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT

Nov 20

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/food-safety-fridays-a-how-to-webinar-series-registration-103266799778
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: Zoom
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Online

Dec 1

When: Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Where: The board and guests will meet by Zoom or a location to be announced.
Lecture/Seminar
When: Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online & In Person

Dec 2

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Where: online
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0kfuyhqjspGNzp8wIhemiV6PeHRsJpxntO

Dec 3

Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Dec 4

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: Zoom

Dec 9

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jan 14

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Where: Carroll County Ag Center
Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Jan 19

Lecture/Seminar
When: Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 - 3:45pm
Where: Online

Jan 21

Lecture/Seminar
When: Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Jan 28

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Feb 10

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Feb 16

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Where: Harford County Extension Office

Feb 17

Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Online & In Person

Feb 18

Feb 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 (All day)
Where: Washington DC

Feb 26

Lecture/Seminar
When: Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online & In Person

Mar 8

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Mar. 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Online (Zoom, WebEx, or Similar)

Mar 17

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Where: THIS IS A WEBINAR EVENT
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2020. Web Accessibility

University programs, activities, and facilities are available to all without regard to race, color, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, marital status, age, national origin, political affiliation, physical or mental disability, religion, protected veteran status, genetic information, personal appearance, or any other legally protected class. If you need a reasonable accommodation to participate in any event or activity, please contact your local University of Maryland Extension Office.