University of Maryland Extension

LEAD Class X

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 6

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 (All day)
Annapolis
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 6 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Annapolis.

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 5

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 (All day)
Lower Eastern Shore
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 5 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held on Maryland's Lower Eastern Shore.

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 4

Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017 (All day)
Dorchester County
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 4 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Dorchester County.

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 3

Monday, Jun. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Jun. 15, 2017 (All day)
Western Maryland
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 3 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in Western Maryland. June 12 is a travel day, the seminar is June 13-15.

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 2

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017 (All day)
Central Maryland (specific location to be announced)
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 2 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be held in the central region of Maryland.

LEAD Maryland Graduation/Welcome/Reunion

Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Annapolis, MD
LEAD Maryland Class IX Graduation, Class X Welcome, and LEAD Alumni Reunion. The LEAD Maryland Foundation invites Fellows—graduating Class IX Fellows, new Class X Fellows, and Alumni Fellows, sponsors, and family/friends/guests to the celebration. This is an opportunity to celebrate, network, and...

LEAD Maryland Class X Seminar 1

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 (All day)
Donaldson Brown Center, Cecil County and region
LEAD Maryland Class X Fellows will meet for Seminar 1 in a series of nine multi-day seminars. The seminar will be based at the Donaldson Brown Center, Port Deposit, MD.
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility