University of Maryland Extension

Harford County 4-H Fair

2018 Harford County Farm Fair

Monday, Jul. 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 - 10:00pm
Harford County Equestrian Center
The online entry system for the 2018 Harford County Farm Fair will be accepting entries until 11:59 p.m. on Friday, June 22 . All indoor and outdoor entries, with the exception of Clovers, should be entered online. Clover Exhibits (for youth ages 5-7) will be entered at the fair on Sunday, July 22...

2017 Harford County Farm Fair

Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Harford County Equestrian Center
The online entry system for the 2017 Harford County Farm Fair will be accepting entries until 11:59 p.m. on Sunday, June 25 . All indoor and outdoor entries should be entered online. PLEASE READ THE 4-H FAIR ONLINE INSTRUCTION SHEET BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO ENTER YOUR INFORMATION. The instruction sheet...

Harford County Farm Fair

Thursday, Jul. 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, Jul. 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
Harford County Equestrian Center
The online 4-H Fair entry system is closed. The deadline to enter the fair was Monday, July 4. Exhibitor fair packets (indoor entry tags, parking passes, wristbands, etc.) will be available for pickup at the Extension Office starting Wednesday, July 13.
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility