University of Maryland Extension

Grain marketing

Southern Maryland Farm Bill Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
St. Mary's County Ag Center
USDA – Farm Service Agency University of Maryland’s Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC), University of Maryland Extension (UME), Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA), and USDA – Risk Management Agency would like to announce a series of upcoming Farm Bill workshops across...

Pesticide Private Applicator Training for Exam

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Dorchester County Extension Office

Pesticide Private Applicator Recertification & Nutrient Management Voucher

Tuesday, Mar. 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Talbot County Agriculture Center, Easton
This will be the last scheduled meeting for recertifications for the season.

Caroline County Agronomy Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Caroline County 4-H Park, Denton
Nutrient management and private applicator credits available.

Grain Marketing Update

Friday, Feb. 7, 2014 (All day)
Chesapeake College, HEC 110

Talbot County Corn Club

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
VFW Easton

Dorchester/Talbot/Caroline - Private Pesticide Applicators Exam Prep/Training & Exam

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Eastern Shore Hospital Center - English Hall
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 (Training) and Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (Exam).

Eastern Shore Vegetable Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Eastern Shore Hospital Center - English Hall

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility