Locations

Our Extension staff in Prince George's County is based out of three locations. We look forward to serving you!

 

Clinton Office
6707 Groveton Drive • Clinton, MD 20735 

Karol Dyson 
Senior Agent & Capitol Area Extension Director
301 868-9366 kdyson1@umd.edu
Alicia Harrison 
Administrative Assistant II, Area Extension Director
301 868-9367 aharri@umd.edu
Christopher Dowell 
Coordinator & Nutrient Management Advisor, Prince George's & Calvert Counties
301-868-8783 csdowell@umd.edu
Norma Fitzhugh 
Administrative Assistant I, Horticulture
301 868-8784 nhfitzhu@umd.edu
Alex Chan
Agent Associate, 4-H Youth Development
301 868-9366 alexchan@umd.edu
Nikki Guy Dixon
Faculty Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
301 868-9366 guydixon@umd.edu
D. Pamela Mack 
Administrative Assistant I, 4-H Youth Development/ Youth EFNEP
301 868-9636 dmack1@umd.edu
Patricia Maynard 
Faculty Extension Assistant, Family & Consumer Science, Finance (Prince George's & Charles counties)
301 868-9410 pmaynard@umd.edu
Esther Mitchell 
Master Gardener Coordinator
301 868-8781 estherm@umd.edu
Matt Parker 
Associate Agent & Extension Specialist, Sea Grant Aquaculture Business
301 868-8780
ext. 428
mparke11@umd.edu
Kim Rush Lynch 
Agent Associate & Agricultural Marketing Specialist
301 868-8780 kimrush@umd.edu
Office Clerk I
301 868-9636 adelgad2@umd.edu
Agent Associate & Nutrition Educator, FSNE
301 868-9410 adavis2@umd.edu
Agent Associate & Nutrition Educator, FSNE
301 868-9410 arzepko1@umd.edu

 

Center for Educational Partnership
6200 Sheridan Street • Riverdale, MD 20737 

Deborah Archer 
Agent Associate & FSNE Project Leader
240-223-2066 darcher@umd.edu
Program Assistant, FESNE
Denise Benoit-Moctezuma 
Coordinator & EFNEP Multi County Supervisor, Prince George's & Cecil Counties
301 779-2806
ext. 700
dbenoitm@umd.edu
Jennifer Fairfax 
Extension Program Assistant, Sheridan Street Community Garden
301 779-2806
ext. 706
jfairfax@umd.edu
Imani Allison
EFNEP Youth Educator

301-779-2806

ext. 702

iallison@umd.edu

Carmeletta Fletcher
EFNEP Adult Educator

Ellen Howard de Perez 
Extension Program Assistant & EFNEP Educator
301-779-2806
ext. 704
edep@umd.edu
Sydney Lewis 
EFNEP Youth Educator

301-779-2806

ext. 702

slewis12@umd.edu

 

Prince George's County Health Department
6200 Sheridan St., Room 135 • Riverdale, MD 20737 

Elaine Stillwell 
Extension Program Assistant, FSNE                                                          
443 518-9565  estillw1@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.