University of Maryland Extension

Share Why 4-H'ers Love Science

4-H and HughesNet are excited to be partnering to grow future scientists. They want to hear why your 4-H'ers love science!

Each 4-H'ers who submits a 15 second video capturing the wonders of science will have the chance to win $1,000 and a trip to the 2014 National Youth Science Day in Washington, D.C! Join us for this webinar to learn more.

This webinar is open to staff, volunteers, and members!!!

Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Time: 1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 9am Alaska 7am Hawaii)

To sign up for the webinar explaining all the details visit this link.

The webinar link will be sent out the day before, sound will be done through the computer. If you have questions contact shutches@4-h.org

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility