University of Maryland Extension University of Maryland

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Events

Jul 28

Competition/Contest
When: Monday, Jul. 28, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Garrett County Fairgrounds

Jul 31

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jul. 31, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Washington County Agricultural Education Center
Exhibition/Fair
When: Thursday, Jul. 31, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Open House/Tour, Research Study
When: Thursday, Jul. 31, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Western Maryland Research & Education Center

Aug 1

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 (All day)
Where: Thendara 4-H Center
When: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture, Annapolis, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Delaware State University
Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 - 12:30pm to Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
Where: Thendara 4-H Center

Aug 2

Open House/Tour
When: Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Worcester County UME Office

Aug 3

When: Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 (All day)
Where: The Rocks (Harford County 4-H Conference & Retreat Center)

Aug 4

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Glades Town Park Oakland, MD

Aug 5

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Friendsville, MD

Aug 6

Exhibition/Fair
When: Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014 (All day)
Where: Caroline County 4-H Park
Exhibition/Fair
When: Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Wye Research & Education Center

Aug 7

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Oakland, MD

Aug 9

Class/Workshop, Exhibition/Fair, Social Event
When: Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculuture

Aug 11

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 11, 2014 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 15, 2014 (All day)
Where: Jefferson Patterson Park
Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Monday, Aug. 11, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, Aug. 15, 2014 - 4:30pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Aug. 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: online

Aug 12

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Rockawalkin Community Hall

Aug 13

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Washington County Agricultural Education Center
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Queen Anne's County 4-H Park
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Webinar

Aug 15

Class/Workshop
When: Friday, Aug. 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: St. Mary's Agricultural Service Center

Aug 18

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Aug. 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Baltimore County Ag Center

Aug 19

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Dutch's Daughter

Aug 20

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Where: Western Maryland Research & Education Center

Aug 21

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett County location TBA

Aug 27

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Washington County Agricultrual Education Center

Aug 30

Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculuture

Pages

Subscribe to Event Calendar
The University of Maryland Extension programs are open to any person and will not discriminate against anyone because of race, age, sex, color, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability, religion, ancestry, national origin, marital status, genetic information, political affiliation, and gender identity or expression.
IET Departmentof the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2014.