University of Maryland Extension

Carrollton 4-H Club 2018 Officers

New Carrollton 4-H Club Officers were installed during a candlelight ceremony held at St. John's Church on Monday, January 15, 2018. The new officers will be responsible for planning, organizing, and coordinating many activities and events for the club throughout the year.


Michelle Victor - Reporter (May/June)

Ana Yeager - Vice President

Estella Gover - Reporter (Jan/Feb)

Julianna Dicke - Co-Secretary

Owen Alster - Treasurer

Makenzie Dicke - Co-Secretary

Serena Newton - President

Not Shown: Avery Dull - Reporter (Mar/Apr), Erin Piper - Reporter (July/Aug), Abby VanDyck - Reporter (Sept/Oct), and Caleb Chamelin - Reporter (Nov/Dec)

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility