Master Gardener Assistance

County/City Extension Office and Contact Information

Access Information about Events and Services in your Community

Allegany County Master Gardener Program
Allegany County Extension office

One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 724-3320
Fax: 301-722-4015
MG Coordinator: Sherry Frick
E-mail: sfrick@umd.edu

Anne Arundel County Master Gardener Program
Anne Arundel County Extension office

97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054
(410) 222-3900
Fax: 410-222-3909
MG Coordinator: Mike Ensor
E-mail: mensor@umd.edu

Baltimore City Master Gardener Program
Baltimore City Extension office

6615 Reisterstown Road, Suite #201
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-856-1850 x121
MG Coordinator: Erin Mellenthin
E-mail: emelle@umd.edu
E-mail: BaltimoreCityMG@gmail.com

Baltimore County Master Gardener Program
Baltimore County Extension office

1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville MD 21030
410-887-8090
MG Coordinator: Alexa McCullen
Email: amccull4@umd.edu

Calvert County Master Gardener Program
Calvert County Extension office

30 Duke St., Rm 103 (Deliveries)
PO Box 486 (Mailings)
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-3662 and
301-855-1150 (dc line)
Fax: 410-535-2438 
MG Coordinator: Dr. Herbert Reed
E-mail: hreed@umd.edu

Carroll County Master Gardener Program
Carroll County Extension office

700 Agriculture Center
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 386-2760
Fax: 410-876-0132
MG Coordinator: TBA
E-mail: TBA

Cecil County Master Gardener Program
Cecil County Extension office

Cecil Co. Administrative Bldg. #1500
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
(410) 996-5280
Fax: 410-995-5285
MG Coordinator: Doris Behnke
E-mail: dbehnke@umd.edu

 

 

Charles County Master Gardener Program
Charles County Extension office

9375 Chesapeake Street, Suite 119
La Plata, MD 20646
(301) 934-5404
Fax: 301-753-1857
MG Coordinator: Luke Gustafson
E-mail: lng@umd.edu

Dorchester County Master Gardener Program
Dorchester County Extension office

PO Box 299
County Building, 501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613
(410) 228-8800
MG Coordinator: Emily Zobel
Email: ezobel@umd.edu

Frederick County Master Gardener Program
Frederick County Extension office
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 600-1596
MG Coordinator: Susan Trice
E-mail: strice@umd.edu
 

 

Garrett County Master Gardener Program
Garrett County Extension office
1916 Maryland Highway, Suite A
Mt. Lake, MD 21550
(301) 334-6960
Fax: 301-334-6960
MG Coordinator: Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins
E-mail: abachtel@umd.edu

Harford County Master Gardener Program
Harford County Extension office

PO Box 663
2335 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
(410) 638-3255
Fax: 410-638-3053
MG Coordinator: Joyce Browning
E-mail: jbrowni3@umd.edu

Howard County Master Gardener Program
Howard County Extension office
3300 Ridge Road, Suite 240,
Ellicott City 21043
(410) 313-2707
MG Coordinator:Georgia Eacker
410-313-1913 (Georgia)
E-mail: geacker@umd.edu

Montgomery County Master Gardener Program
Montgomery County Extension office
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 590-9638
MG Coordinator: Steve Dubik
(301) 590-2838 (Steve)
E-mail:sdubik@umd.edu


2017 Spring Gardening Conference: Successful Design with Nature in Mind

 

Prince George's County Master Gardener Program
Prince George's County Extension office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
(301) 868-8781
Fax: 301-599-6714
MG Coordinator: Esther Mitchell
E-mail: estherm@umd.edu

Queen Anne's County Master Gardener Program
Queen Anne's County Extension office
P.O. Box 188
505 Railroad Avenue #4
Centreville, MD 21617
(410) 758-0166
Fax: 410-758-3687
MG Coordinator: TBA
E-mail:TBA

 

Somerset County
Part of the Lower Eastern Shore MG Program.  

Please see the listing for Wicomico County

St. Mary's County Master Gardener Program
St. Mary's County Extension office

26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
P.O. Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4120
Fax: 301-475-4483
MG Coordinator: Jennifer Horton
E-mail:jhorton3@umd.edu

 

Talbot County Master Gardener Program
Talbot County Extension office

28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 822-1244
Fax: (410) 822-5627
MG Coordinator: Mikaela Boley
E-mail: mboley@umd.edu

Washington County Master Gardener Program
Washington County Extension office

7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
301-791-1604
Fax: 301-791-1048
MG Coordinator: Annette Cormany
E-mail: acormany@umd.edu

Wicomico County Extension 
Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program
P.O. Box 1836
Rt. 349 Nanticoke Road
Salisbury, MD 21802
(410) 749-6141
MG Coordinator: Ginny Rosenkranz
E-mail: rosnkrnz@umd.edu

 

Worcester County
Part of the Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program

Please see the listing for Wicomico County

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.