University of Maryland Extension

Contact Information for Online Tracking System County/City Admins

Allegany County
Barb Scarlett: bscarlet@umd.edu
Jody Parrish: jparrish@umd.edu
Sherry Frick: sfrick@umd.edu

Anne Arundel County
Sharon Smith: shevin77@verizon.net
Carole Fullagar: cjfullagar@yahoo.com

Baltimore City
Erin Mellenthin: emelle@umd.edu
Stephanie Chupein: stephanie.chupein@comcast.net

Baltimore County
Wendy Dilworth: wendydil@umd.edu
Alexa C. McCullen: amccull4@umd.edu

Calvert County
Chris Seubert: cseubert@umd.edu
Norma Imershein: nimershein@aol.com
Denise Moroney: djgmoroney@aol.com

Carroll County
Courtney Coddington: ccoddin1@umd.edu
Bill Corun: corunmanor@comcast.net

Cecil County
Carol A. Barnette: carol.a.barnette@irs.gov
Donna Witkowski: dwitkow1@umd.edu
Doris Behnke: dbehnke@umd.edu

Charles County
Elizabeth Solis-McGarry: esolismc@umd.edu
Luke Gustafson: lng@umd.edu
Pauline Spurlock: spurlockp@gmail.com

Dorchester County
Emily Zobel: ezobel@umd.edu
Lisa Trice: ltrice@umd.edu

Frederick County
Anne Gallagher: annemsg5@gmail.com
Jann Rabin: mgjann@gmail.com
Susan Trice: strice@umd.edu

Garrett County
Ashley Bodkins: abachtel@umd.edu
Susan Coddington: susanp@umd.edu

Harford County
Joyce Browning : jbrowni3@umd.edu
Grace Wyatt: dgracew@comcast.net

Howard County
Getting started with the system, receiving a username
Kathy Hartley: hcmgwebmaster@gmail.com
Review and approval of volunteer hours
Carolyn Kulp: ckulp@umd.edu

Montgomery County
Katie McIe: katie@the-Mcies.com
Linda Waters: lwaters@umd.edu
Steve Dubik: sdubik@umd.edu

Prince George's County
Esther Mitchell: estherm@umd.edu
Hada Flowers: hflow91@verizon.net

Queen Anne's County
Patricia Bowell: bowell74@verizon.net
Rachel Rhodes: rjrhodes@umd.edu

Somerset County
Ginny Rosenkranz: rosnkrnz@umd.edu

St. Mary's County
Ben Beale: Call 301-475-4484

Talbot County
Mikaela Boley: mboley@umd.edu
Lynn Freeburger: lsfrebgr@verizon.net

Washington County
Diane Woodring: dwoodrin@umd.edu
or 301-791-1304

Wicomico County
Ginny Rosenkranz: rosnkrnz@umd.edu

Worcester County
Ginny Rosenkranz: rosnkrnz@umd.edu

 

Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility