University of Maryland Extension

UME Master Gardener County/City Coordinators

 

Allegany County

Allegany County Extension Office
One Commerce Drive
Cumberland, MD 21502
Fax: 301-722-4015

Sherry Frick sfrick@umd.edu | 301-724-3320
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Anne Arundel County

Anne Arundel County Extension Office
97 Dairy Lane
Gambrills, MD 21054
Fax: 410-222-3909

Mike Ensor | mensor@umd.edu | 410-222-3900
Principal Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Baltimore City

Baltimore City Extension Office
6615 Reisterstown Road, Suite #201
Baltimore, MD 21215
BaltimoreCityMG@gmail.com

Erin Mellenthin | emelle@umd.edu | 410-856-1850 x121
Extension Program Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Baltimore County

Baltimore County Extension Office
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville MD 21030

Alexa Smarr | amccull4@umd.edu | 410-887-8090
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Calvert County

Calvert County Extension Office
30 Duke St., Rm 103 (Deliveries)
PO Box 486 (Mailings)
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Fax: 410-535-2438

Chris Seubert | cseubert@umd.edu | 410-535-3662
Area Extension Director
Staff Directory

Carroll County

Carroll County Extension Office
700 Agriculture Center
Westminster, MD 21157
Fax: 410-876-0132

Courtney Coddington | ccoddin1@umd.edu | 410-386-2760
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Cecil County

Cecil County Extension Office
Cecil Co. Administrative Bldg. #1500
200 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
Fax: 410-995-5285

Doris Behnke | dbehnke@umd.edu | 410-996-5280
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Charles County

Charles County Extension Office
9375 Chesapeake Street, Suite 119
La Plata, MD 20646
Fax: 301-753-1857

Luke Gustafson | lng@umd.edu | 301-934-5404
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Dorchester County

Dorchester County Extension Office
PO Box 299
County Building, 501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613

Emily Zobel | ezobel@umd.edu | 410-228-8800
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Frederick County

Frederick County Extension Office
330 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD 21702

Susan Trice | strice@umd.edu | 301-600-1596
Principal Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Garrett County

Garrett County Extension Office
1916 Maryland Highway, Suite A
Mt. Lake, MD 21550
Fax: 301-334-6960

Ashley Bachtel-Bodkins | abachtel@umd.edu | 301-334-6960
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Harford County

Harford County Extension Office
PO Box 663
2335 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Fax: 410-638-3053

Joyce Browning | jbrowni3@umd.edu | 410-638-3255
Extension Program Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Howard County

Howard County Extension Office
3300 N Ridge Road, Suite 240
Ellicott City 21043
410-313-2707

Georgia Eacker | geacker@umd.edu | 410-313-1913
Faculty Extension Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Kent County

Kent County Extension Office
709 Morgnec Road
Chestertown, MD 21620

Sabine Harvey | sharvey1@umd.edu | 410-778-1661
Extension Program Assistant
Staff Directory
(Note: Kent Co is a part of Queen Anne's Co Master Gardener Program) 

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Extension Office
18410 Muncaster Road
Derwood, MD 20855

Steve Dubik | sdubik@umd.edu | 301-590-2838 | 301-590-9638
Horticulture Consultant, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Prince George's County

Prince George's County Extension Office
6707 Groveton Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
Fax: 301-599-6714

Esther Mitchell | estherm@umd.edu | 301-868-8781
Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Queen Anne's County

Queen Anne's County Extension Office
P.O. Box 188
505 Railroad Avenue #4
Centreville, MD 21617
Fax: 410-758-3687

Rachel Rhodes | rjrhodes@umd.edu | 410-758-0166
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Somerset County

(Somerset Co is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program. Please see the listing for Wicomico County.)

St. Mary's County

St. Mary's County Extension Office
26737 Radio Station Way, Suite E-2
P.O. Box 663
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Fax: 301-475-4483

Ben Beale | bbeale@umd.edu | 301-475-4484
Senior Agent
Staff Directory

Talbot County

Talbot County Extension Office
28577 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
Fax: 410-822-5627

Mikaela Boley | mboley@umd.edu | 410-822-1244
Senior Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Washington County

Washington County Extension Office
7303 Sharpsburg Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
Fax: 301-791-1048

Annette Cormany | acormany@umd.edu | 301-791-1604
Principal Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Wicomico County Extension  

Lower Eastern Shore Master Gardener Program
P.O. Box 1836
Rt. 349 Nanticoke Road
Salisbury, MD 21802

Ginny Rosenkranz | rosnkrnz@umd.edu | 410-749-6141
Agent Associate, Master Gardener Coordinator
Staff Directory

Worcester County

(Worchester Co is a part of the Lower Eastern Shore MG Program. Please see the listing for Wicomico County.)

 
 
 
Section: 
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility