Events

Jul 19

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Jul 22

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Jul 25

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jul 26

Conference
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Jul 31

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal

Aug 2

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Aug 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Aug 10

Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online

Aug 22

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:15pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 24

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When:
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 4, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Competition/Contest
When: Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Aug 26

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Aug 27

Conference
When: Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fair

Aug 29

Competition/Contest
When: Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Sep 2

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Sep 3

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Sunday, Sep. 3, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Sep 6

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Sep 12

Class/Workshop
When:
Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017 (All day)
Where: Dorchester County

Sep 15

Competition/Contest
When: Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal

Sep 16

Competition/Contest
When:
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 (All day)
Where: All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA
Competition/Contest
When:
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 (All day)
Where: All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA

Sep 17

Conference
When: Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Maryland 4-H Center

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 20

Conference
When: Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Where: TBD

Sep 21

When: Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017 -
11:30am to 3:30pm
Where: University of Maryland's Wye Research and Education Center, Queenstown, MD
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Sep 23

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.