Events

May 13

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Where: Garrett County Fairgrounds
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 (All day)
Where: Queen Anne’s 4-H Park
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: Queen Anne's County 4-H Park
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: Charles County Government Building
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 13, 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: Charles County Government Building

May 15

Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, May. 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 16

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

May 18

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, May. 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Harford County
When:
Thursday, May. 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Friday, May. 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Where: Fair Hill, Maryland

May 19

When: Friday, May. 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 20

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, May. 20, 2017 (All day)
Where: Howard County Fairgrounds
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, May. 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

May 21

Conference
When: Sunday, May. 21, 2017 (All day)
Where: State 4-H Office
Conference
When: Sunday, May. 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Maryland 4-H Center College Park

May 22

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, May. 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 23

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, May. 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

May 24

Conference
When: Wednesday, May. 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 4-H Center Conference Room
When: Wednesday, May. 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

May 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, May. 25, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:00pm
Where: Rising Sun Area

May 30

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, May. 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

May 31

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, May. 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jun 1

When: Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal
When: Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office
When: Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jun 3

Competition/Contest, Conference
When:
Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 (All day)
Where: Charles County Fairgrounds
Competition/Contest, Exhibition/Fair
When: Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: Fair Hill, Maryland

Jun 4

Competition/Contest, Exhibition/Fair
When: Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: Fair Hill, Maryland

Jun 6

Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Jun. 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Jun 7

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jun. 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.