Events

Sep 7

Conference
When: Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017 (All day)
Where: TBA
Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Where: Webinar

Sep 9

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017 (All day)
Where: Associated Gun Clubs of Baltimore, Marriottsville Road
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When:
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017 - 9:30am to Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 - 12:30am
Where: 28647 Old Quantico Rd., Salisbury, MD- 21801
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Sep 10

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Sep 12

Class/Workshop
When:
Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017 (All day)
Where: Dorchester County

Sep 13

When: Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Sep 15

Competition/Contest
When: Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal

Sep 16

Competition/Contest
When:
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 (All day)
Where: All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA
Competition/Contest
When:
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 (All day)
Where: All-American Dairy Show, Harrisburg PA

Sep 17

Conference
When: Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Maryland 4-H Center

Sep 18

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Where: Webinar
Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Sep 19

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Sep 20

Conference
When: Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Where: TBD
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore City

Sep 21

When: Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017 -
11:30am to 3:30pm
Where: University of Maryland's Wye Research and Education Center, Queenstown, MD
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Sep 23

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Sep 24

Competition/Contest
When:
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 (All day)
Where: Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Sep 26

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office, Suite 1500

Sep 27

Conference
When: Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online

Sep 29

Competition/Contest
When:
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 (All day)
Where: World Dairy Expo, Madison, WI
Competition/Contest
When:
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 (All day)
Where: World Dairy Expo, Madison, WI

Oct 1

Class/Workshop, Competition/Contest, Conference
When:
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 (All day)
Where: Nationwide
Competition/Contest
When: Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 (All day)
Where: Online

Oct 4

Class/Workshop, Competition/Contest, Conference, Social Event
When: Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 (All day)
Where: National 4-H Center, Chevy Chase, MD
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility