Events

Jul 22

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Jul 24

Exhibition/Fair
When:
Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Where: Harford County Equestrian Center
Competition/Contest
When: Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Where: Harford County Farm Fair

Jul 25

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Jul 26

Conference
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Online
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online Webinar
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore City
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 -
1:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: Fisherman's Inn Restaurant, Grasonville, MD

Jul 27

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Jul. 27, 2017 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland's Wye Research & Education Center

Jul 31

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Where: Via Online Portal
Exhibition/Fair
When: Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 (All day)
Where: Website

Aug 2

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Aug 4

When: Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Where: Maryland Department of Agriculture

Aug 6

Day Camp/Residential Camp
When:
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 (All day) to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 (All day)
Where: The Rocks (Harford County 4-H Conference & Retreat Center)

Aug 7

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: Online - Adobe Connect

Aug 10

Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Online
When: Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: CMREC, Upper Marlboro, MD

Aug 12

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Where: Quiet Waters Park

Aug 13

Class/Workshop
When: Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Where: Hancock's Resolution

Aug 22

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:15pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore County

Aug 23

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension, Baltimore City

Aug 24

Competition/Contest
When: Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Competition/Contest, Social Event
When:
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 (All day) to Monday, Sep. 4, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Aug 26

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00pm
Where: Quiet Waters Park on the Wildwood Trail

Aug 27

Conference
When: Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fair

Aug 29

Competition/Contest
When: Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Sep 1

When: Friday, Sep. 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Sep 2

Competition/Contest, Social Event
When: Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD
Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 (All day)
Where: Maryland State Fairgrounds, Timonium, MD

Pages

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.